Culture

Museum of Modern Art - www.imma.ie

Kilmainham Goal - www.dublintourist.com/details/kilmainham_gaol.shtml

National Museum of Ireland - www.museum.ie

James Joyce Centre - www.jamesjoyce.ie

Dublin Writers Museum - www.writersmuseum.com

Open Air Art Gallery, Merrion Sq, Dublin - www.merrionsquareart.com

Irish Music - www.irish-music.net

Cork Opera House - www.corkoperahouse.ie

National Gallery of Ireland - www.nationalgallery.ie

Irish Paintings - www.irishpaintings.com

Visual Artists Ireland - www.visualartists.ie

Dublin Location Map Ireland Location Map Special Offers Ecards